Bronwyn's Stand: Choosing Love Series Book 1 by E Kelly

Bronwyn's Stand: Choosing Love Series Book 1

By E Kelly

  • Release Date: 2011-12-13
  • Genre: Hedendaags
Score: 4
From 11 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


Bronwyn Barrister has her life in order. She has loyal friends, a successful business, and a family who loves her beyond measure. She has everything she has ever had the courage to dream for. One man, however, has begun to threaten it all. She sent him to prison for eleven years, but now he's free to exact his revenge. With menacing phones call and vile threats, he stalks her. He is a monster from her past, the past she tries to hide.
When Vincent Lane and his team are hired by Bronwyn's uncle to keep her safe, he finds himself drawn in by her beauty, strength, and wicked intelligence. And when he allows himself to look beyond the surface, he discovers the woman behind the defenses; a woman who strips him bare and makes him want more than he has ever wanted in his life. As the stalking and danger escalate to arson, Vincent is torn between ecstasy and terror. He must find a way to stop this madman before it's too late.


  • Bronwyn's Stand

    By Gberghaan
    A romantic novel with the right mix of romance, intimacy, thrill and excitement. Hard to put down, because you want to know what happens to the main characters. Thumbs up.